Tuesday: Prediction

Since I’ve already read Perks, it’ll be hard to make a prediction; so I’ll think as I was when I was reading it for the first time.

Charlie is slowly but surely going to get better. He is beginning to participate in school more, which can really help with your mental state when you have obligations and feel like you belong somewhere. Sam and Patrick have kind of taken him under their wing, and giving him a real high school experience with people that genuinely care about him. I never fail to be in a better mood when I go to football games, after school clubs, dances, so I think this will support Charlie as well. Maybe not to full recovery, but you have to start somewhere

Leave a Reply

